Area Agency on Aging Staff

AAA Logo

Area Agency on Aging of the Concho Valley
2801 W. Loop 306, Suite A
San Angelo, Texas 76904

Phone: 325-223-5704
Toll Free 1-877-944-9666

Toni P. Roberts Aging Services Director toni.roberts@cvcog.org
Yolanda Torres DPS Manager yolanda.torres@cvcog.org
Josie Luna Care Coordinator Josie.Luna@cvcog.org
Abigail Perez Caregiver Coordinator abigail.perez@cvcog.org
Amanda Sedeño Managing Local Ombudsman Amanda.Sedeño@cvcog.org
Karen Cline Field Ombudsman karen.cline@cvcog.org
Stefanie Castaneda Benefits Counselor stefanie.castaneda@cvcog.org
Lisa Valencia Benefits Counselor II lisa.valencia@cvcog.org